CompanyEmailWebsiteTelephoneBusiness TypeOther Information
5678 Designmariannabl@5678design.comwww.5678design.com0415 296 488Graphic Design 
Aon Risk ConsultingSarah.hyman@aon.comwww.aon.com.au03 9211 3099 or 0416 15 17 20Valuations of commercial property, plant gallery collections for insurance or financial reporting 
Arbonneflourishwithdanielle@gmail.comwww.daniellebarouche.arbonne.com Skincare, Makeup, Nutrition 
Bayside Peugeotbrettr@baysidectroen.com.auwww.baysidepeugeot.com.au418352980Car Dealership 
Bayside Skodabrett@baysideskoda.com.auwww.baysideskoda.com.au418352980Car Dealership 
Beachside Volkswagenbrettr@beachsidevw.com.auwww.beachsidevw.com.au418352980Car Dealership 
Beauty4seasonsalexbilis@live.comwww.facebook.com/beauty4seasonsbrighton415655165  
Biscuits at Tiffany’sbiscuitsattiffanys@outlook.comwww.biscuitsattiffanys.com.au401625324Custom cookies 
Blossom Consultinginfo@blossomconsulting.com.auwww.blossomconsulting.com.au95324555Psychologist 
Bortell Dynamic Edge info@bortell.com.au  www.bortell.com.au1300 BOR TEL (267 835)Business Software Solutions 
Brenniston Workplace First Aidsales@brenniston.com.auwww.brenniston.com.au1300730079Workplace first aid and safety 
CandidateOnesimon@cand1dateone.com.auwww.cand1dateone.com.au416116647Standout CVs & LinkedIn Profiles 
Caulfield Park Dentists and Dentimedadmin@caulfielddentist.com.auwww.caulfielddentists.com.au95239058Dentist 
Chameleon Castingdanielle@chameleon.net.auwww.chameleon.net.au95101188Casting Agent 
Chocablock Slabschocablockslabs@gmail.comwww.chocablockslabs.com.au417533123Artisan Chocolate 
Chocolate Confettichocconfetti@gmail.com 420962098Handmade ChocolateFind on instagram @chocconfetti
Citysmilesdentalteam@citysmiles.com.auwww.citysmiles.com.au96546979Vadim Rogelberg Principle Dentist 
Connectiv Groupben@connectivgroup.com.auwww.connectivgroup.com.au414842062Business Growth 
DesignByDanadana@designbydana.com.auwww.designbydana.com.au0404 092 285Graphic Design + Marketingfollow @designbydana_studio on Instagram
Deva Shoesinfo@devashoes.com.auwww.devashoes.com.au414922884Retail 
Digital Autopilotjoel@digitalautopilot.com.auwww.digitalautopilot.com.au0412 355 356Digital marketing agency 
Effective Security Servicesesscctv@bigpond.com  Security Systems 
Elberg Lawyersmilliana.elberg@elberglawyers.com 403266554Lawyers 
Femme Physio www.femmephysio.com.au0406 597 289Women’s health physiotherapy 
Fifo Capitalrodney.fleiszig@fifocapital.com 0413 434 496Specialise in unsecured business finance. Special offer to any businesses of KDS families is there will be a 50% discount on the set up fee of a facility.
Four Seasons Trades  434155345Landscaping 
Frankie’s Story www.frankiesstory.com.au423517332Kids ClothingMYKDS discount code for 15% off for KDS families
Gable Lawyers www.gablelawyers.com.au478041646LawyersContact: Jane Garber-Rosenzweig
Ginger Productionsleah@gingerproductions.com.au 418533201Branding, Design, Marketing 
H Tech Solutionsharris@htechsolutions.bizhtechsolutions.biz0411 099 678IT Managed Services 
Hatch Financial Servicestim@hatchfc.comwww.hatchfs.com412507767Mortgage Broker 
Heart Expressionheidi@heartexpression.com.auwww.heartexpression.com.au420568722Psychotherapy and Creative Art Therapy 
Hey Sweetienatalie@heysweetie.com.auwww.heysweetie.com.au0417 533 123Chocolate and sweet shop621 Hawthorn Rd Brighton East
Homeroom Studioromy@homeroomstudio.com.auwww.homeroomstudio.com.au414565129Home Design 
Kister Architectsilana@kisterarchitectswww.instagram.com/kister_architects416270607Architects 
Lulu and Little Luluhello@lulustore.com.auwww.shoplulustore.com95258844/ 95272951  
Malin Constructions www.malincostructions.com.au95000888Construction 
Mayers Recruitmentrick@mayersrecruitment.com.au 425771500Recruitment 
MeTreat Women’s Retreatscontact@metreatsretreats.comwww.metreatretreats.com410745737Health“Taste of METreat” mini retreat on 22/4/20 online
Modern Bayitinfo@modernbayit.comwww.mordernbayit.com Modern Judaica Prints 
Monarch Cakes www.monarchcakes.com.au95342972BakeryPick-up and Delivery
MyJazzyBloomsmyjazzyblooms@gmail.comwww.facebook.com/myjazzyblooms0432 487 844Earth friendly floristinsta https://www.instagram.com/myjazzyblooms/
narrativeinfo@narrativecomms.com.aunarrativecomms.com.au/03 99572828Public Relations 
Nicole Feder Psychologynicole@feder.com.auwww.nfpsychology.com.au409184455Confidential psychology servicesMedicare rebates and discount for KDS community available
Pro.M.Emo Essencesgab@qihealthclinic.comwww.promemo.com.au Natural Remedies 
Roberts Gray Lawyersrhys@robertsgray.com.auwww.robertsgray.com.au03 9642 2666Lawyers 
Rochelle Gance Mind Body Health Coachrochelle@rochellegance.comwww.rochellegance.com417586579Health 
Rotstein Commercial Lawyershamish@rotsteins.com.auwww.rotsteins.com.au96047801Lawyers 
Ruler Growth Charts www.rulergrowthcharts.com.au402073937Growth Charts 
Sabena Fashion Groupadam@sabena.com.auwww.sabena.com.au03 9571 0577 or 0432 816 431Ladies fashionAll KDS family’s to receive 30% discount off any of our styles online.
SAVS Photographysav@savsphotography.comwww.savsphotography.com0432-174-349Photographerhttps://www.facebook.com/SavSchulmanPhotography
Snap Send Solvedanny@snapsendsolve.comwww.snapsendsolve.com0411-647-731Free app to report community issues. 
SOS PEST CONTROLinfo@sospestcontrol.com.auwww.sospestcontrol.com.au1300 7378 21Pest Control 
Spout Cafe www.instagram.com/SPOUTCAFE95238155Cafe 
Test and Tag Servicesgiltnt@gmail.com 424009448  
The Change Coachjoel@thechangecoach.cowww.thechangecoach.co0412 355 356Business and executive coaching 
The Coffee Companycoffee@coffeecompany.com.auwww.coffeecompany.com.au95346604Freshly roasted coffee, tea, brewing equipment and snacks.260 Carlisle St Balaclava Bic 3183
The Flying Bikeinfo@theflyingbike.com.auwww.theflyingbike.com.au423544730Mobile Bicycle Workshop 
The Spaceinfo@the space.com.auwww.thespace.com.au03-9529-3949Dance Studiodance classes / can hire spaces for birthdays, private classes, etc
The Word Nestlisa@thewordnest.com.auwww.thewordnest.com.au430347471Copywriter 
The Yoga Space Melbourneari@yogaspacemelbourne.com.auwww.yogaspacemelbourne.com.au439993581Yoga Studio 
Yaara Duek Photographyhello@yaaraduek.comwww.yaaraduek.com0423-343-280Lifestyle Family Photographerhttps://www.instagram.com/yaaraduek_photography/
Zero Biteshello@zerobites.com.auwww.zerobites.com.au411516866Snacks