contact us

We look forward to welcoming you to The King David School.

Early Learning Centre

Pre-Kindergarten (from 18 months)
Junior & Senior Kindergartens

entry via 373 Dandenong Road, Armadale
Tel: +61 3 9291 7979
Email: junior.school@kds.vic.edu.au

PO. Box 286, Malvern VIC 3144

Junior School

Prep – Year 5

373 Dandenong Road, Armadale
Tel: +61 3 9291 7979
Email: junior.school@kds.vic.edu.au

PO. Box 286, Malvern VIC 3144

Senior School

Years 6-12

517 Orrong Road, Armadale
Tel: +61 3 9291 7900
Email: senior.school@kds.vic.edu.au

PO. Box 286, Malvern VIC 3144

Rebecca Magid Centre

Administration Office

520 Orrong Road, Armadale
Tel: +61 3 9527 0121
Email: accounts@kds.vic.edu.au

PO. Box 286, Malvern VIC 3144

Business Team Contacts:

Chief Operating Officer
Rod Kenning
Tel: +61 3 9527 0115
Email: rod.kenning@kds.vic.edu.au
Admissions Manager
Adina Cavallaro
Tel: +61 3 9527 0102
Email:
admissions@kds.vic.edu.au
Community Relations Manager
Kate Rauchberger
Tel: +61 3 9527 0179
Email: kate.rauchberger@kds.vic.edu.au
Human Resources Manager
Cathy Kaiserman
Tel: +61 3 9527 0113
Email:
hr@kds.vic.edu.au
Principal’s Assistant
Danielle Sacher
Tel: +61 3 9527 0049
Email: danielle.sacher@kds.vic.edu.au
Head of Foundation
Ruth Lew
Tel: +61 3 9527 0122
Email: foundation@kds.vic.edu.au
Finance Manager
Dean Lamb
Tel: +61 3 9527 0111
Email: dean.lamb@kds.vic.edu.au
Accounts Receivable
Saskia Szuster
Tel: +61 3 9527 0110
Email: accounts@kds.vic.edu.au
Accounts Payable
Mark Zimmermann
Tel: +61 3 9527 0121
Email: accounts.payable@kds.vic.edu.au