A fun event held last night at Mt Erica Hotel in Prahran, organised by Laura Rickhuss and Justin Baigel. Thanks to you both!

The final tally showed “Mission Control” and “Super Friends” locked in a draw. Philip Swedosh and Ben Williamson were chosen to battle it out for the trophy, with Philip’s team, “Super Friends” being the winner. “Exquisite” took home the wooden spoons, but won “most original” team name.