2016 KC Harp_Sponsor Thankyou_V3 (1)

We are very grateful to the following sponsors of King’s Carnival 2016:

 

ANZ Banking www.anz.com.au
Alloys Distributor of IT print and imaging products https://www.alloys.com.au/
Bayside European – Peugeot and Citroen Car dealer for Peugeot and Citroen www.peugeot-baysideeuropean.com.au
Camilla Designer clothing and accessories www.camilla.com.au
DJK Entertainment DJ Hire & Entertainment Solutions djkentertainment.com.au/
DuZen Australian made leathers bags and accessories https://www.duzen.com.au/
Gary Peer Real Estate Agents www.garypeer.com.au
Hoopsmart Basketball coaching and mentoring for all ages http://www.hoopsmart.com.au/
House Australia’s largest retailer of quality Homeware & Kitchenware products www.house.com.au/
Moments and More Specialising photography of the older generation www.momentsandmore.photo
Moose Toys Toys www.mooseworld.com.au
Mr Party Hire Melbourne’s premier party hire service mrpartyhire.com.au/
Orbea International bike manufacturer www.orbea.com/au-en/
Sav S Photography Portrait, event and commercial photography www.savsphotography.com
Silverwater Phillip Island Accommodation www.silverwaterresort.com.au
Sokol Replica and designer furniture and lighting www.sokol.com.au/
Sportswise Multi-sports program for after-school and holiday programs www.sportwise.com.au/
Tarrawarra Estate Internationally renowned wine tasting and restaurant in Yarra Glen www.tarrawarra.com.au
10th Caulfield Scout Group Scouting group in Glen Eira/Stonnington district www.10thcaulfieldscouts.org.au
15th Brighton Scout Group Scouting group  in Bentleigh www.vicscouts.com.au/brighton-15th.html 
Anna Aisenberg
Makeup application session
Arbonne Botanically based skincare products www.arbonne.com/
Australian Booksellers Association Not for profit peak body for Australian booksellers www.booksellers.org.au/
Baker Girl Biscuits
Bakers Delight Hawksburn Quality bread and bakery products www.bakersdelight.com.au/
Brickz 4 Kidz Learn, play and build with LEGO bricks4kidz.com.au/
BSPC Physiotherapy and Pilates bspc.com.au/
Cafe D’lish Cafe in Caulfield South – food made with love d-lish.com.au//brighton-15th.html 
Carlton Football Club Professional Australian rules football club www.carltonfc.com.au/
Charlie’s Cookies Delicious Gourmet Treats www.charliescookies.com.au
Colorific Kids Craft/Toys/Educational Resources www.colorific.com.au/
Coochicoo Baby and children’s retailer www.coochicoo.com.au/
Copper & Stone Cafe on St Kilda Road  www.facebook.com/copperandstonecafe/
Cranbourne Golf Club Iconic Golf Club www.cranbournegolf.com.au/
Doughbaby Organic playdoh and products
Eden Espresso Cafe in Malvern edenespresso.com
Elsternwick Park Tennis Centre Tennis centre with programs for all ages and abilities elsternwickparktenniscentre.com.au
Elvi Jewellery Handcrafted jewellery elvi.com.au/
Etz Chayim Progressive Synagogue etzchayim.org.au/
Fizz Kidz Unique and creative kids birthday parties www.fizzkidz.com.au
Gelbarts Gym Modern gym focusing on health and fitness  www.gelbartsgym.com.au/
Glaze It Studios Pottery and ceramic painting studio www.glazeit.com.au
Glo Health Wellbeing specialists www.glohealth.com.au/
Globe West Distinctive furniture for beautiful spaces www.globewest.com.au/
Hang My TV Specialists in TV installation www.hangmytv.com.au
Hattams Menswear Men’s clothing store in Elsternwick
Homing Instincts Unique gifts, cards and homewards www.hominginstincts.com.au
Hudson Pacific Food Services Industry www.hudsonpacific.net.au/
Il Migliore Gourmet biscuits, cakes, treats ilmigliore.com.au/
Impact Travel Travel consultants specialising in personalised high-end leisure travel www.impacttravel.com.au/
InSync Design Contemporary Jewellery www.insyncdesign.com.au/
Jamberry Unique selection of nail products www.jamberry.com/
Jeffreys Books Independent bookshop on Glenferrie Rd, Malvern www.jeffreysbooks.com.au
Kedem Progressive Synagogue www.kedem.com.au/
Kim Factor School of Dance Dance school for children kimfactor.com.au/
Kingswim Specialist Swim School www.kingswim.com.au/
Latitude Melbourne Trampoline centre in Heidelberg latitudemelbourne.com
Life Like Touring Live family entertainment lifeliketouring.com
Little Black Sheep Design Brand management and design littleblacksheepdesign.com.au/
Madd Hairdressing Creative colourists, stylists and makeup artists in Malvern maddhairdressing.com.au
Melbourne Football Club Australian rules football club www.melbournefc.com.au/
Melbourne Stars An Australian Twenty20 cricket team based in Melbourne www.melbournestars.com.au/
Merryl’s Mosaics Studio/gallery for glass mosaics www.merrylsmosaics.com.au
Michael Shapp Pharmacy Pharmacy in Elsternwick soul-pattinson-chemist-elsternwick
Milk Unlimited Milk and food service wholesaler www.milkunlimited.com.au/
Modern Bayit For chic, on-trend Judaica www.modernbayit.com/
Monarch Cakes St Kilda’s Finest Cake Shop www.monarchcakes.com.au/
Named Personalized baby gifts named.com.au/
Nicole Fendel Jewellery Designer jewellery nicolefendel.com.au/
O’Kelly Group Packaging product manufacturer www.okellygroup.com.au/
One Origin Specialty Coffee Boutique cafe based in Malvern www.oneorigin.com.au
Outware Mobile Mobile software design and App development www.outware.com.au/
Packed Healthy lunchboxes
Perfect Pantry Food store in Elsternwick
Peter Alexander Leading sleepwear deisgner brand www.peteralexander.com.au/
Resinance Resin Art
Rocley’s Cafe & Patisserie Cafe and patisserie in Elsterrnwick
Roger David Menswear fashion retailer www.rogerdavid.com.au
Royce Hotel 5 star boutique hotel in Melbourne www.roycehotels.com.au/
Rush HQ Indoor adventure park www.rushhq.com.au/
Salad World Leading Manufacturer of Premium Quality Dips, Salads and Antipastos www.saladworld.com.au/
Samantha Moses Handmade Jewellery www.samanthamoses.com/
Shnitz Restaurant schnitz.com.au/
Shooting Starr Design and Photography www.shootingstarr.com.au/
Signarama St Kilda Custom-made signs, banners & decals for buildings & vehicles www.signarama.com.au/stkilda
Sirrico Manufacturer and supplier of quality leather products www.siricco.com.au/
Stand Up Social justice organisation www.standup.org.au/
Strength Within Coaching Holistic Health and Fitness Coaching www.facebook.com/strengthwithinholistichealth/
Stretching It Out Kids fitness wear stretching-it-out-australia.myshopify.com/
Studio 404 Personal Training Personal training gym in North Caulfield
Ted Baker Leading lifestyle fashion brand www.tedbaker.com
Temple Beth Israel Progressive Synagogue www.tbi.org.au/
The Beatt Cafe in Armadale and wholistic wellness retreat thebeatt.com.au/
The Coffee Company Hand roasted coffee, loose leaf tea and a full range of accessories www.coffeecompany.com.au
The Pines Poultry Poultry Farm
The Space Dance & Arts Centre Dance classes and venue hire in Prahran www.thespace.com.au/
Thomson’s Menswear Men’s retail fashion in Malvern www.thompsonsmenswear.com.au/
Timstock Trading House Supplying the Professional Baker and Pastry Cook www.timstock.com.au/
Tori Howard Stylist Styling for fashion and interiors www.torihowardstylist.com.au
Toscano’s Fine Fruit & Vegetable Purveyors www.toscanos.com.au/ 
Webb Distributors Homewares Distributor www.webbdist.com.au/
Wild Buggy Fun track for kids and adults wildbuggy.com/
Yochi Frozen yoghurts and desserts www.yochi.com.au/
Yumm Dressing Handmade gourmet salad dressings www.yummtastes.com.au
Zart Art Art, craft, educational supplies and workshops www.zartart.com.au/
Zero Bites Healthy lunchbox food items www.zerobites.com.au/