SPONSOR

AREA OF SPECIALITY

WEBSITE

A Play Playground Equipment www.aplay.com.au
ANZ  Banking www.anz.com.au
Auscamp School Camps & Outdoor Education www.auscamp.com.au
Be In Shape Studio  Fitness Studio www.beinshapestudio.com.au
Berkelouw Books  Book Store www.berkelouw.com.au
Bluestar Security  Security Guards www.bluestarsecurity.com.au
Boo Radley  Women’s Fashion www.booradley.com.au
Bunnings Hawthorn Home Improvement Products www.bunnings.com.au
Chadstone The Fashion Capital chadstoneshopping.com.au/
Claude d’Alban Women’s Fashion claudedalban.com.au
 Club Med Holiday Resorts www.clubmed.com.au
 Colorific Craft Kits, Toys www.colorific.com.au
 Executive Edge Travel Travel Agents www.executiveedge.com.au
 Fun Accessories  Women’s Fashion Jewellery www.funaccessories.com.au
 Gary Peer Real Estate Agents www.garypeer.com.au
 Glen Iris Medical Centre General Practice
 Grace Women’s Fashion www.gracemelbourne.com.au
 InSync Design Jewellery www.insyncdesign.com.au
 Just Partys Partyware & Balloons
 Kings Swim School Swimming Lessons www.kingswim.com.au
 Kona Mountain Bikes www.konaworld.com
 Marlow Recruitment Recruitment / Executive Search marlowrecruitment.com.au
 Melbourne City Volvo New and Used Cars www.melbournecityvolvo.com.au
 Melbourne Taekwondo Taekwondo Classes www.taekwondo.com.au
 Monarch Cakes Cake shop & Café www.monarchcakes.com.au
 Moose Toys Toys www.mooseworld.com.au
 Mr Party Hire Marquee & Event Hire mrpartyhire.com.au
 Sable & Pepicelli Orthodontists Orthodontists www.sporthodontists.com.au
 Saladworld Wholesale Salads and Dips www.saladworld.com.au
 Samantha Moses Jewellery www.samanthamoses.com
 Shrinkibits Craft www.shrinkibits.com.au
 Silverwater Phillip Island Accommodation www.silverwaterresort.com.au
 Soccerwise Soccer coaching and lessons www.soccerwise.com.au
Shooting Starr Design and Photography Design and Photography www.shootingstarr.com.au
 Tasti D-Lite Low calorie frozen dessert www.tastidlite.com.au
 Ted Baker Fashion www.tedbaker.com
 The Chocolate Box Chocolate and gifts www.chocolatebox.com.au
 The Classic Cinemas www.classiccinemas.com.au
 The Coffee Company Hand roasted coffee and loose leaf tea www.coffeecompany.com.au
 The Cupcake Queens Cupcakes www.thecupcakequeens.com.au
 The Ginko Tree Gift Shop
 The Space Dance & Arts Centre Dancing Lessons www.thespace.com.au
 Toscano’s Fruit & Vegetables www.toscanos.com.au
 Tribu Universal Women’s Fashion Accessories www.tribu.com.au
 ULR Jaguar New and Used Cars www.ulr.com.au
 ULR Landrover New and Used Cars www.ulr.com.au
 Universal Homeware Homewares & Giftwares www.universal-ent.com
 West End Products Homewares & Giftwares www.westendproducts.com.au
 Zart Art Art & Craft Supplies www.zartart.com.au