Debating hat trick!

Congratulations to all three debating teams (Year 12: Josh Brill, Ari Feldman, Avishai Conyer; Year 11: Daniel Lindros, Joshua Mitelman, Max Sandler; Year 9: Alex Cowen, Charley Cowen, Kobi Mowszowski ), on their debating hat-trick this week (all three teams won their round).

Congratulations to Best Speakers Daniel, Avishai and Ari. Thanks are extended to Margaret Pagone for attending and to Oscar Black for chairing.

Peter Julian
English Learning Area Leader Yrs 6-12

  Related Posts
  • No related posts found.