2013 School Leaders

Our School Leaders for 2013 were announced recently in an assembly at Magid Institute and David Southwick, Member for Caulfield was on hand to congratulate the leaders.

The following positions were announced:

2013 School Captains
Ike Curtis and Carly Beildeck

Jewish Life Captains
Grant Goldman and Mai Shibi

Arava House Captains
Bronte Apelbaum and Eva Zeleznikow

Galil House Captains
Yoav Fisher and David Cyngler

Negev House Captains
Arielle Tigel and Jarred Sibel

Kinneret House Captains
Remy Michelson and Joshua Daniels

  Related Posts
  • No related posts found.