Business Administration Contact Details

Principal’s Assistant
Claire Morton
Phone: 03 9527 0049
Email: claire.morton@kds.vic.edu.au

Business Manager
Joe Fazzolari
Phone: 03 9527 0115
Email: joe.fazzolari@kds.vic.edu.au

Accounts Receivable
Saskia Szuster
Phone: 03 9527 0110
Email: accounts@kds.vic.edu.au

Accounts Officer
Shimon Sabah
Phone: 03 9527 0107
Email: shimon.sabah@kds.vic.edu.au

Admissions
Adina Cavallaro
Phone: 03 9527 0102
Email: adina.cavallaro@kds.vic.edu.au

Community Relations
Kate Rauchberger
Phone: 03 9527 0180
Email: kate.rauchberger@kds.vic.edu.au

Finance Manager
Jennifer Lee
Phone: 03 9527 0111
Email: jennifer.lee@kds.vic.edu.au

Human Resources
Cathy Kaiserman
Phone: 03 9527 0113
Email: cathy.kaiserman@kds.vic.edu.au

Foundation
Naomi Pizzo
Phone: 03 9527 0122
Email: naomi.pizzo@kds.vic.edu.au

Postal Address
The King David School
PO Box 286
Malvern, Victoria 3144


School Campus Contact Details

Southwick Pre-School Centre

(9 Months – 3 Years)

76 Alma Road, St Kilda, Victoria 3182
Tel: 03 9520 7700 Fax: 03 9510 7220
Email: preschool@kds.vic.edu.au

Kindergarten & Junior School

Junior & Senior Kindergartens
Prep-Year 3

Extended Hours Care Program
117 Kooyong Road, Armadale, Victoria 3143
Tel: 03 9822 3236 Fax: 03 9822 2491
Email: admin@kds.vic.edu.au

Years 4 – 5

517 Orrong Road, Armadale, Victoria 3143
P.O. Box 286, Malvern Vic 3144
Tel: 03 9529 5277 Fax: 03 9525 2247
Email: admin@kds.vic.edu.au


Senior School ( Years 6 – 12 ) 

517 Orrong Road, Armadale, Victoria 3143
P.O. Box 286, Malvern Vic 3144
Tel: 03 9529 5277 Fax: 03 9525 2247
Email: admin@kds.vic.edu.au