Contact Us

Business Administration Contact Details

Principal’s Asssistant
Claire Morton
Phone: 03 9527 0049
Email: claire.morton@kds.vic.edu.au

Business Manager
Mike Zammit
Phone: 03 9527 0115
Email: mike.zammit@kds.vic.edu.au

Accounts Receivable
Saskia Szuster
Phone: 03 9527 0110
Email: accounts@kds.vic.edu.au

Accounts Officer
Shimon Sabah
Phone: 03 9527 0107
Email: shimon.sabah@kds.vic.edu.au

Admissions
Adina Cavallaro
Phone: 03 9527 0102
Email: adina.cavallaro@kds.vic.edu.au

Community Relations
Aviva Weinberg
Phone: 03 9527 0180
Email: Aviva.Weinberg@kds.vic.edu.au

Finance Manager
Jennifer Lee
Phone: 03 9527 0111
Email: jennifer.lee@kds.vic.edu.au

Human Resources
Cathy Kaiserman
Phone: 03 9527 0113
Email: cathy.kaiserman@kds.vic.edu.au

Foundation
Naomi Pizzo
Phone: 03 9527 0122
Email: naomi.pizzo@kds.vic.edu.au

Postal Address
The King David School
PO Box 286
Malvern, Victoria 3144


School Campus Contact Details

Pre-School (9 Months – 4 Years )
Southwick Pre-School Centre

76 Alma Road, St Kilda, Victoria 3182

Head Of Pre-School: Marina Gnatyshina
Email: marina.gnatyshina@kds.vic.edu.au
Reception: 03 9520 7700
Facsimile: 03 9510 7220
General Enquiries: preschool@kds.vic.edu.au

Junior & Senior Kindergartens
Southwick Campus

117 Kooyong Road, Armadale, Victoria 3143

Head Of Pre-School: Marina Gnatyshina
Email: marina.gnatyshina@kds.vic.edu.au
Reception: 03 9822 3236
Facsimile: 03 9822 2491
General Enquiries: preschool@kds.vic.edu.au

Junior School ( Prep – Year 2 )
Southwick Campus

117 Kooyong Road, Armadale, Victoria 3143

Head Of Junior School: David Opat
Email: david.opat@kds.vic.edu.au
Reception: 03 9822 3236
Facsimile: 03 9822 2491
General Enquiries: junior.school@kds.vic.edu.au


Middle School ( Years 3 – 8 )
Magid Campus

517-519 Orrong Road, Armadale, Victoria 3143

Head Of Middle School: Russell Kaplan
Email: russell.kaplan@kds.vic.edu.au
Reception: 03 9529 5277
Facsimile: 03 9525 2247
General Enquiries: middle.school@kds.vic.edu.au

Senior School ( Years 9 – 12 )
Magid Institute

373 Dandenong Road, Armadale, Victoria 3143

Head Of Senior School: Fred Kok
Email: fred.kok@kds.vic.edu.au
Reception: 03 8508 9600
Facsimile: 03 8508 9625
General Enquiries: senior.school@kds.vic.edu.au

Centre For Living Judaism

373 Dandenong Road, Armadale, Victoria 3143

Phone: 03 9527 0018
Facsimile: 03 9527 0019
General Enquiries: contact@livingjudaism.org.au